You are here

Early Middle Ages

EXAR Tagung experimentelle Archaeologie

Organised by: 
EXAR
Event date: 
Thursday, 28 September, 2017 to Sunday, 1 October, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Professionals

European Textile Forum 2017

Organised by: 
Katrin Kania & Sabine Ringenberg
Event date: 
Monday, 6 November, 2017 to Sunday, 12 November, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Professionals

Days Of Live Archaeology In Kernavė

Event date: 
Thursday, 6 July, 2017 to Saturday, 8 July, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Four- Day Dry Laid Wall Course with Pat Hickey

Event date: 
Tuesday, 1 August, 2017 to Friday, 4 August, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Four- Day Dry Laid Wall Course with Pat Hickey

Event date: 
Tuesday, 23 May, 2017 to Friday, 26 May, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Four-day Hot Lime Mortar Course with Pat Hickey

Event date: 
Tuesday, 20 June, 2017 to Friday, 23 June, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Four-day Hot Lime Mortar Course with Pat Hickey

Event date: 
Tuesday, 2 May, 2017 to Friday, 5 May, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Pages

Subscribe to Early Middle Ages
© by: EXARC since 2001. All rights reserved