You are here

Iron Age

Workshop experimental archaeometallurgy

Organised by: 
Khalikov Institute of Archaeology, Tatarstan (RUS)
Event date: 
Monday, 21 August, 2017 to Sunday, 3 September, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Professionals

Prehistory Weekend

Event date: 
Saturday, 1 April, 2017 to Sunday, 2 April, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Tales of Winter Magic

Event date: 
Friday, 15 December, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Samhain Festival

Event date: 
Friday, 20 October, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Roman Summer!

Event date: 
Tuesday, 1 August, 2017 to Thursday, 31 August, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Try It! Day: Festival of Archaeology

Event date: 
Friday, 28 July, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Spooks and Sacrifice - Celtic Samhain

Event date: 
Tuesday, 31 October, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Summer Harvest Festival 2017

Event date: 
Sunday, 27 August, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Pages

Subscribe to Iron Age
© by: EXARC since 2001. All rights reserved