You are here

Iron Age

International Workcamp at Grafhorn (DE)

Organised by: 
NAKUBI Grafhorn (DE)
Event date: 
Sunday, 17 September, 2017 to Saturday, 23 September, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

International Obsidian Conference

Organised by: 
Hungarian National Museum (HNM)
Event date: 
Monday, 27 May, 2019 to Wednesday, 29 May, 2019
Kind of Event: 
for Public

EXAR Tagung experimentelle Archaeologie

Organised by: 
EXAR
Event date: 
Thursday, 28 September, 2017 to Sunday, 1 October, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Professionals

European Textile Forum 2017

Organised by: 
Katrin Kania & Sabine Ringenberg
Event date: 
Monday, 6 November, 2017 to Sunday, 12 November, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Professionals

Days Of Live Archaeology In Kernavė

Event date: 
Thursday, 6 July, 2017 to Saturday, 8 July, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Four- Day Dry Laid Wall Course with Pat Hickey

Event date: 
Tuesday, 1 August, 2017 to Friday, 4 August, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Four- Day Dry Laid Wall Course with Pat Hickey

Event date: 
Tuesday, 23 May, 2017 to Friday, 26 May, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Pages

Subscribe to Iron Age
© by: EXARC since 2001. All rights reserved