You are here

Events

Here you find events related to experimental archaeology, archaeological open-air museums and such.

E.g., 26.06.2017
E.g., 26.06.2017

Days Of Live Archaeology In Kernavė

Event date: 
Thursday, 6 July, 2017 to Saturday, 8 July, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

The Battle of Trelleborg

Organised by: 
Event date: 
Friday, 7 July, 2017 to Sunday, 9 July, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Harvest Feast

Organised by: 
Event date: 
Saturday, 8 July, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Experimental Archaeology Workshop in Turkey

Event date: 
Monday, 10 July, 2017 to Sunday, 16 July, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Professionals

Living Viking Farm

Organised by: 
Event date: 
Wednesday, 12 July, 2017 to Sunday, 23 July, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Summer Viking Market

Event date: 
Thursday, 13 July, 2017 to Sunday, 16 July, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Stone Age Days

Event date: 
Thursday, 13 July, 2017 to Sunday, 16 July, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Viking Market Fröja Thing

Organised by: 
Event date: 
Saturday, 15 July, 2017 to Sunday, 16 July, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Pages

© by: EXARC since 2001. All rights reserved