You are here

Events

Here you find events related to experimental archaeology, archaeological open-air museums and such.

E.g., 25.06.2017
E.g., 25.06.2017

Summer Viking Market

Event date: 
Thursday, 13 July, 2017 to Sunday, 16 July, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Stone Age Days

Event date: 
Thursday, 13 July, 2017 to Sunday, 16 July, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Viking Market Fröja Thing

Organised by: 
Event date: 
Saturday, 15 July, 2017 to Sunday, 16 July, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Family Festival

Event date: 
Monday, 17 July, 2017 to Friday, 4 August, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Summer Camp of Experimental Archaeology

Organised by: 
Ustav archeologicke pamatkove pece Strednich Cech (CZ)
Event date: 
Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 to Tuesday, 25 July, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Professionals

Iron Age Gourmet Day

Event date: 
Thursday, 20 July, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Junior summer camp living in prehistory

Organised by: 
NJBG - The Dutch Youth Association for History (NL)
Event date: 
Monday, 24 July, 2017 to Friday, 28 July, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Try It! Day: Festival of Archaeology

Event date: 
Friday, 28 July, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Pages

© by: EXARC since 2001. All rights reserved