You are here

Events

Here you find events related to experimental archaeology, archaeological open-air museums and such.

E.g., 18.08.2017
E.g., 18.08.2017

Autumn Festival

Event date: 
Sunday, 15 October, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Fun with Fruit & Fungi

Event date: 
Sunday, 15 October, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Samhain Festival

Event date: 
Friday, 20 October, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

12th Iberian Congress of Archaeometry (CIA 2017)

Event date: 
Wednesday, 25 October, 2017 to Saturday, 28 October, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Professionals

V Congreso Internacional de Arqueologia Experimental

Organised by: 
Organised by: 
Institut Català de Paleocologia Humana i Evolució Social (IPHES)
Institut Català d’Arqueologia Clàssica (ICAC)
Institut Català de Recerca en Patrimoni Cultural (ICRPC)
Event date: 
Wednesday, 25 October, 2017 to Friday, 27 October, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Professionals

Spooks and Sacrifice - Celtic Samhain

Event date: 
Tuesday, 31 October, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Ghost Walk at Fotevikens Museum

Organised by: 
Event date: 
Thursday, 2 November, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

European Textile Forum 2017

Organised by: 
Katrin Kania & Sabine Ringenberg
Event date: 
Monday, 6 November, 2017 to Sunday, 12 November, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Professionals

11th International Symposium on Knappable Materials

Event date: 
Tuesday, 7 November, 2017 to Sunday, 12 November, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Professionals

Martinus - St Martin

Event date: 
Saturday, 11 November, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Pages

© by: EXARC since 2001. All rights reserved