2021 March: 12th Experimental Archaeology Conference EAC12, World Tour - Scientific Committee

We are proud to present to you the Scientific Committee, responsible to supervise the academic contributions for the 12th Experimental Archaeology Conference #EAC12. The Scientific Committee is chaired by Professor Hurcombe, first director of the MA in Experimental Archaeology at the University of Exeter, and EXARC Board Member.

Members of the Scientific Committee:

Professor Linda Hurcombe (chair)
University of Exeter, Department of Archaeology (UK)

Professor Sandy Bardsley
Moravian College, Bethlehem (USA)
Jason Hall BSc PGDip
University of Liverpool, Department of Archaeology, Classics and Egyptology (UK)
Professor Grzegorz Osipowicz
Nicolaus Copernicus University, Toruń (PL)
Society for Experimental Prehistoric Archaeology (SEPA)(PL)
Anita Radini PhD
BioArCh-YEAR Centre, University of York (UK)
Luke Winter
Historic Concepts Ltd (UK)