You are here

Germany

Say Yes to Winnetou

Event date: 
Sunday, 18 June, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Large Craftspeople Weekend

Event date: 
Saturday, 10 June, 2017 to Sunday, 11 June, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Campus Galli - Karolingische Klosterstadt e.V. (DE)

It is our goal to build a 9th century monastery with contemporary Carolingian tools and materials only. To this end the “Plan of St. Gall”, the earliest European architectural document, is put to reality in a wooded area near Lake Constance in Southern Germany, only 40 kilometres from the place of its origin...

Prehistoric Beekeeping in Central Europe - A themed guided tour at Zeiteninsel, Germany

Sonja Guber (DE)
Over the past few years, beekeeping has been a media focal point. Nevertheless There is a paucity of knowledge surrounding the prehistory of beekeeping outside of the information from the east and south Mediterranean regions...

13th International Iron Smelting Symposium

Organised by: 
Hephaistos
Event date: 
Wednesday, 2 August, 2017 to Sunday, 6 August, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Professionals

International Workcamp at Grafhorn (DE)

Organised by: 
NAKUBI Grafhorn (DE)
Event date: 
Sunday, 17 September, 2017 to Saturday, 23 September, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

EXAR Tagung experimentelle Archaeologie

Organised by: 
EXAR
Event date: 
Thursday, 28 September, 2017 to Sunday, 1 October, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Professionals

European Textile Forum 2017

Organised by: 
Katrin Kania & Sabine Ringenberg
Event date: 
Monday, 6 November, 2017 to Sunday, 12 November, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Professionals

19th Burgman Days

Event date: 
Saturday, 23 September, 2017 to Sunday, 24 September, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Pages

Subscribe to Germany
© by: EXARC since 2001. All rights reserved