You are here

Germany

International Workcamp at Grafhorn (DE)

Organised by: 
NAKUBI Grafhorn (DE)
Event date: 
Sunday, 17 September, 2017 to Saturday, 23 September, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

EXAR Tagung experimentelle Archaeologie

Organised by: 
EXAR
Event date: 
Thursday, 28 September, 2017 to Sunday, 1 October, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Professionals

European Textile Forum 2017

Organised by: 
Katrin Kania & Sabine Ringenberg
Event date: 
Monday, 6 November, 2017 to Sunday, 12 November, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Professionals

19th Burgman Days

Event date: 
Saturday, 23 September, 2017 to Sunday, 24 September, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Barbaramarkt 2017

Event date: 
Saturday, 2 December, 2017 to Sunday, 3 December, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Living in the Castle

Event date: 
Saturday, 29 April, 2017 to Sunday, 30 April, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Autumn Festival

Event date: 
Sunday, 15 October, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Open Monument Day - Heuneburg

Event date: 
Saturday, 9 September, 2017 to Sunday, 10 September, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Celtic-Greek Summer Festival

Event date: 
Saturday, 5 August, 2017 to Sunday, 6 August, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Pages

Subscribe to Germany
© by: EXARC since 2001. All rights reserved