You are here

Events

Here you find events related to experimental archaeology, archaeological open-air museums and such.

E.g., 23.08.2017
E.g., 23.08.2017

Roman Summer!

Event date: 
Tuesday, 1 August, 2017 to Thursday, 31 August, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

3rd Experimental Archaeological Workshop on Ancient Ceramics in Cyprus 2017

Organised by: 
Andreas Fasoulides
Event date: 
Monday, 14 August, 2017 to Friday, 15 September, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Professionals

First pets: milk, meat and co.

Organised by: 
Event date: 
Monday, 21 August, 2017 to Friday, 25 August, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Summer School on Speleothem Science (S4)

Event date: 
Monday, 21 August, 2017 to Saturday, 26 August, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Professionals

Workshop experimental archaeometallurgy

Organised by: 
Khalikov Institute of Archaeology, Tatarstan (RUS)
Event date: 
Monday, 21 August, 2017 to Sunday, 3 September, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Professionals

14th Viking Weekend

Organised by: 
Event date: 
Thursday, 24 August, 2017 to Sunday, 27 August, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

One-day Willow Basketry Making

Event date: 
Saturday, 26 August, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Viking Festival at Landa Park (NO)

Organised by: 
Landa Park (NO)
Event date: 
Saturday, 26 August, 2017 to Sunday, 27 August, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Oer Weekend Borger

Organised by: 
Organised by: 
Prehistory Alive Worldwide
Event date: 
Saturday, 26 August, 2017 to Sunday, 27 August, 2017
Kind of Event: 
for Public

Pages

© by: EXARC since 2001. All rights reserved